//
you're reading...
The daily Jim

Mayor Jim Returns to China

While holding his ball last weekend, Mayor Long announced that he will be going back to China.

“I have just heard of a province in China called Sheahan.  I did not know there was any Sheahans in China.  I thought they was all in Limerick, except for my old mate Langer Sheahan who went missing in 1963 and was never heard of again.  He must of going to China and starten a big family which is not a surprise he was not called Langer for nothing ha ha ha ha ha ha.

I have told the Goverment to prepare the national jet as I will be flying straight out there to set up education, culture and business links with Langer on be half of the Limerick people, just like I done with Nankyjinky.

This is a great day for the city and a great day for Sheahans everywhere.”

Phonsie Sheahan

 

Discussion

7 thoughts on “Mayor Jim Returns to China

  1. How often does Jimbo hold his balls?

    Posted by Cynical Cappamore | May 9, 2012, 10:09 am
  2. I just love Jim’s Ball’s

    Posted by Lady Boy Joe | May 12, 2012, 10:53 pm
  3. Nobody else in the council is able to hold balls. Even the city manager doesn’t hold balls. Not official balls anyway..

    Posted by The Editor | May 13, 2012, 6:01 am
  4. not too long now and he will be out at last

    Posted by bill | May 15, 2012, 4:16 pm

Leave a comment

Contact the Mayor

wordpress counter